Loading...
Contact Us 2018-01-18T15:25:36+00:00

OUR COMMITMENT TO SERVE YOU

Click Here To Find Your School’s Program Director
Katelin Koon
Katelin Koon
Program Director, Austin
kkoon@zenithlearning.org
Cell: (512) 518-1167
Shalonte Hopkins
Shalonte Hopkins
Program Director, Dallas / Fort Worth
shopkins@zenithlearning.org
Cell: (469) 200-3232
Cristina Frasson
Cristina Frasson
Program Director, Houston
cfrasson@zenithlearning.org
Office: (713) 988-9600 ext. 1003
Cell: (713) 489-8510
Lynnsie Himmel
Lynnsie Himmel
Program Director, Houston
lhimmel@zenithlearning.org
Office: (713) 988-9600 ext. 1001
Cell: (713) 853-9805
Jair Gallatin
Jair Gallatin
Program Director, Houston
jgallatin@zenithlearning.org
Office: (713) 988-9600 ext. 1001
Cell: (713) 853-9805
Lauren Carter
Lauren Carter
Program Director, San Antonio
lcarter@zenithlearning.org
Cell: (210) 236-1985
Mike Ben
Mike Ben
Executive Director, Beaumont / Corpus Christi / El Paso / Laredo
mben@zenithlearning.org
Cell: (713) 988-9600 ext 1012

LET’S GET STARTED

We’re here to help answer your questions. Education matters can be complicated, our staff are on hand to help inform you of every aspect regarding your topic. We take great pride in using our experience for you and look forward to hearing from you.

Top