Loading...
Contact Us 2018-06-04T11:30:22+00:00

OUR COMMITMENT TO SERVE YOU

Click Here To Find Your School’s Program Director
Katelin Koon
Katelin Koon
Program Director, Austin
kkoon@zenithlearning.org
Cell: (512) 518-1167
Shalonte Hopkins
Shalonte Hopkins
Program Director, Dallas / Fort Worth
shopkins@zenithlearning.org
Cell: (469) 200-3232
Cristina Frasson
Cristina Frasson
Program Director, Houston
cfrasson@zenithlearning.org
Office: (713) 988-9600 ext. 1003
Cell: (713) 489-8510
Leigh Gee
Leigh Gee
Interim Program Director, Houston
lgee@zenithlearning.org
Office: (713) 988-9600 ext. 1012
Cell: (713) 853-9805
Jair Gallatin
Jair Gallatin
Program Director, Houston
jgallatin@zenithlearning.org
Office: (713) 988-9600 ext. 1001
Cell: (713) 853-9805
Lauren Carter
Lauren Carter
Program Director, San Antonio
lcarter@zenithlearning.org
Cell: (210) 236-1985
Kristina Perez
Kristina Perez
Executive Director, Beaumont / Corpus Christi / El Paso / Laredo
kperez@zenithlearning.org
Office: (713) 988-9600 ext. 1004
Cell: (713) 701-5487

INTERESTED IN BECOMING A PARTNER WITH US?

Complete the form and one of our representatives will respond soon. We are excited at your interest and take pride in the services we provide.

Top